Supported by Harden Murrumburrah Community Bank

To Enter complete the online entry form then
Upload a JPG image of your artwork

Please Note:
Entry is only valid when entry fee has been received

Only an artwork selected as a finalist needs to be delivered to the exhibition

Harden Art Prize timeline

Tuesday, 1st November 2022

Entries Open

Friday, 10th March 2023

Entries Close

Monday, 3rd April 2023

Finalists notification commenced

Monday, 24th April 2023

Finalist entries delivered by close of business

Friday, 28th April 2023

Official Opening night

Old Courthouse Murrumburrah
7pm – 10pm

Saturday 29th April 2023
Sunday 30th April 2023
and
Saturday 6th May 2023
Sunday 7th May 2023

Exhibition Open Daily

Old Courthouse Murrumburrah
10am – 4pm

Monday 8th May 2023

Collection of paintings

Old Courthouse Murrumburrah
9am – 5pm

Tuesday 9th May 2023

Final day for collection of paintings

Old Courthouse Murrumburrah
9am – 5pm

Green marker, map centre, locates the Old Courthouse, Murrumburrah, NSW